Well, I’ve decided to desert my Blogger site and start here on WordPress. Hopefully I will have more luck with this site.

So what have I been up to? The big thing has been learning metal stamping, a new skill for me, and getting permission from author Robert Rankin to use his quotes in my work. (NB Robert Rankin has no creative or financial involvement).

This is huge for me, as I love his humorous fantasy novels. It has given me an excuse to reread them. So far I have managed to find quotes from:

  • Hollow Chocolate Bunnies of the Apocalypse
  • Toyminator
  • The AntiPope

So let me introduce ‘The Unofficial Robert Rankin Collection’.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Good luck with R.R permission, it will be great if you can go ahead, the quotes are brilliant ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. Thank you. I have got permission from Robert Rankin to use his quotes in my work ๐Ÿ™‚ They are currently in my Etsy shop.

      Like

Leave a Reply

